Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen

Currently available from Brambus Records:

Live in Concert

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen - Live in Concert
  1. The River
  2. Going Away
  3. Grapes Ont The Vine
  4. Their Brains Were Small And They Died
  5. Glass Houses
  6. Shake Sugaree
  7. Darcy Farrow
  8. When I Was In My Prime
  9. Corinna
  10. Annachie Gordon
  1. The Old Trail
  2. Heartland
  3. La Guitarra
  4. Off To Find A Treasure/Keep Your Hopes Up High
  5. The Frozen Logger
  6. Crying Don't Even Come Close
  7. Jay Gould's Daughter
  8. Ring Around The Moon
  9. Bed Of Roses

buy now

The Light of the Day

Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen - The Light of the Day
  1. 1800 And Froze To Death
  2. Johnny Appleseed
  3. Dark Of The Moon
  4. The Restless Wind
  5. The Bonny Light Horseman
  6. Far Away/The Coast Of France
  7. En Montant La Riviere
  1. Get Up And Bar The Door
  2. The Unicorn
  3. Swede-Finn Medley (Horgalaten/Varpunen)
  4. Right Says Fred
  5. Hole In My Shoe
  6. Song For Gamble

buy now

Link to Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen Homepage