Robin Greenstein

Currently available from Brambus Records:

Slow Burn

Robin Greenstein - Slow Burn
  1. New York Blues
  2. Me And My Daydreams
  3. Searching
  4. He Always Liked The Ladies
  5. Slow Burn
  6. Catch You If I Can
  7. The Magic Of Paris
  1. When You Leave Amsterdam
  2. Living Your Life Alone
  3. Someone To Watch Over Me
  4. Remember
  5. Can't Help Thinking About You
  6. A Long Ride
  7. Bye Bye Blackbird

buy now